Back

FAQ

1. Account Basics

A: A user can update your profile photo and display name anytime using the TWGM app at Settings/Profile Settings.
A: This is because you are already login another device using the same user credentials. TWGM app allows only 1 login 1 device for each user at any time. Please logout of the first device and you will be able to log in to a new device. If you forgotten which device you are logged in, please contact your Team Admin who will be able to clear your user session. Once your Team Admin has clear your user session, you will be able to login as per normal.
A: Changing of user email address can only be performed by your Team Admin. If you are replacing someone who has left your team, you should create a new account as by amending the user email and display name will change all the past tasks and messages as well.
Top