Back

FAQ

7. Billing & Plans

A: Team Admin can downgrade your Team(s)' Subscription Plan at the next billing cycle. Please contact TWGM.
A: Team Admin can upgrade your Team(s)' Subscription Plan before or at the next billing cycle. If the upgrade is done before the next billing cycle any unused balance of the current Subscription Plan will be refunded and the new Subscription Plan will start immediately. Team Admin can perform Subscription Plan upgrade using the Team Admin account.
A: On expiry of your paid Subscription Plan, your Team Admin account will be still be Active but the Payment Status will be updated to Inactive. You can use TWGM app to see all the past Tasks and Messages but not able to create new Tasks and send new Messages anymore. To continue using TWGM app, just renew your subscription!
Top